Contact Us (Elections)
Mailing Address Physical Address
Sabra Srader
Wise County Elections Administrator
PO Box 1597
Decatur, Texas 76234
Sabra Srader
Wise County Elections Administrator
200 S. Trinity
Decatur, Texas 76234

Main Number: 940-626-4453

Voter's Registration: 940-627-3656

Fax: 940-626-4283



Allen Williamson
Republican Party Chair
(940) 627-8308

Janet Akers-Amos (newly elected)
Democratic Party Chair

Cory Lane
Libertarian Party Chair

League of Women Voters in Texas


2004 - 2015, Wise County
All Rights Reserved
No part of this site may be reproduced without permission
Wise County Information Technology

Employee Email

This site uses frames. Click here if you linked directly to this page from a search engine.